Arthur
Home | Arthur
 
Arthur
Latest pictures & videos are added here at the top of the page.
 
13th January 2017

First snow.
First snow
Flight to Edinburgh 8th January 2017

Flight to Edinburgh for the day to look at a van.
7th January 2017

First Panto - Aladdin.
First Panto
  Epiphany 6th January 2017

Epiphany at Grandy's house.
31st December 2016

New Year's Eve.
New Year's Eve
Reading the manual 31st December 2016

Reading the manual.
27th December 2016

A Christmas visit from Auntie Julie.
A Christmas visit
Boxing Day 26th December 2016

Boxing Day visiting Grandy.
25th December 2016

A family Christmas Day at home.
Christmas Day
Christmas Eve 24th December 2016

Christmas Eve at Grandma's house.
13th December 2016

No touching, just looking.
No touching, just looking.
Father Christmas in Clearwell Caves 10th December 2016

Visiting Father Christmas in Clearwell Caves.
4th December 2016

Share the chair.
Share the chair
Space Race 6th November 2016

Space Race.
14th November 2016

Piano selfie.
Piano selfie
Poole & Corfe Castle 6th November 2016

Poole & Corfe Castle.
3rd November 2016

Cotswold Wildlife Park.
Cotswold Wildlife Park
The Tumble Bat-Bike 1st November 2016

The Tumble Bat-Bike.
31st October 2016

Happy Hallowe'en!
Happy Hallowe'en
Feeling poorly 30th October 2016

Feeling poorly.
15th October 2016

Feeding the fish with filters!
Feeding the fish with filters
First haircut! 13th October 2016

First haircut!
8th October 2016

A walk at Lydiard Park with my friend Oliver.
A walk at Lydiard Park with my friend Oliver
Accordian outfit 24th September 2016

Accordian outfit.
23rd September 2016

Cat.
Cat
New coat 17th September 2016

New coat.
14th September 2016

Playing in the garden.
Playing in the garden
Watching Mr Tumble with Yoda 10th September 2016

Watching Mr Tumble with Yoda.
27th August 2016

Symond's Yat Rock & Clearwell Castle, Forest of Dean.
Forest of Dean
Back to Bournemouth 20th & 21st August 2016

Back to Bournemouth for a night.
13th & 14th August 2016

Went to Bournemouth for a night.
Bournemouth
Off on a solo adventure Thursday 11th August 2016

Off on a solo adventure.
Sunday 7th August 2016

Out for lunch.
Out for lunch
Barbury Castle, one year on Monday 24th July 2016

Barbury Castle, one year on.
Sunday 24th July 2016

Lotmead Farm.
Lotmead Farm
In the garden Saturday 23rd July 2016

In the garden.
Monday 18th July 2016

An evening stroll (without Yoda).
An evening stroll
Bad Pussy Cat! Monday 18th July 2016

Bad Yoda, that's my dinner!
Saturday 16th July 2016

"Helping" Dadads build the sand pit,
not sure I like the feel of the sand on my feet!.
"Helping" Dadads build the sand pit
Just clambering around Thursday 14th July 2016

Just clambering around.
Wednesday 6th July 2016

Just sitting around.
Just sitting around
Little Tikes car Sunday 2nd July 2016

Went to Freya's first birthday party, ignored everyone and played on my own in a Little Tikes car the entire time!
Thursday 30th June 2016

A look back over Arthur's first year with us.
Arthur's First Year
First Birthday party - BBQ at Lydiard Park Sunday 26th June 2016

First Birthday party - BBQ at Lydiard Park.
Saturday 25th June 2016

Good morning!
Good morning!
Father's day Sunday 19th June 2016

Father's day.
Thursday 16th June 2016

Popped down to the library.
Popped down to the library
Dinner time Wednesday 15th June 2016

Dinner time.
Monday 6th June 2016

Spot the baby.
Spot the baby
A day in the garden with Dadads  Sunday 5th June 2016

Umums is poorly, so a day in the garden with Dadads and Milly-Moo it is.
Thursday 26th May 2016

Arthur's Naming Day at Abbey Home Farm, Cirencester.
Arthur's Naming Day
Lunch & Open Barn Day at The Organic Farm Shop Sunday 22nd May 2016

Lunch & Open Barn Day at The Organic Farm Shop.
Saturday 14th May 2016

One day, two parties.
One day, two parties
First-thing-in-the-morning selfie Friday 13th May 2016

First-thing-in-the-morning selfie.
Saturday 7th May 2016

Going-for-a-walk selfie.
Going-for-a-walk selfie
Wroughton Duck Race. Monday 2nd May 2016

Wroughton Duck Race.
Tuesday 26th April 2016

Baby lead weaning - mashed potato!
Baby lead weaning - mashed potato!
Helping with the laundry Friday 22nd April 2016

Helping with the laundry.
Saturday 16th April 2016

First Record Store Day!
Record Store Day 2016
I can clap my hands! Sunday 10th April 2016

I can clap my hands!
Saturday 9th April 2016

Out buying hats and other things.
Hat buying
Trip to the Forest of Dean Sunday 3rd April 2016

Trip to the Forest of Dean to see Grandy and two prospective Guide Fathers.
Saturday 2nd April 2016

First picnic.
First picnic 
Coate Water 25th March 2016 Friday 25th March 2016

Trip to Coate Water, 9 months old tomorrow!
March 2016 - Weekend away in Poole. Weekend away in Poole.
Mothering Sunday 2016 Sunday 6th March 2016

Mothering Sunday.
Friday 26th February 2016

Eight months old!
Eight months old
Wednesday 24th February 2016 Wednesday 24th February 2016
Sunday 14th February 2016

Visiting Grandy & Grandad.
Visiting Grandy & Grandad
Good morning! Thursday 11th February 2016

Good morning!
Saturday 6th February 2016

Playing in my sensory corner.
Playing in my sensory corner
Auntie Kirstine's belated birthday tea  Saturday 9th January 2016

Auntie Kirstine's belated birthday tea.
 Sunday 3rd January 2016

Trying parsnips.
Trying Parsnips
Visiting Grandma & Grandpa  Sunday 27th December 2015

Visiting Grandma & Grandpa.
Friday 25th December 2015

Let the weaning begin!
Weaning
First Christmas  Friday 25th December 2015

First Christmas.
Sunday 13th December 2015

Some family pictures too.
Family pictures
First photoshoot Sunday 13th December 2015

Photoshoot for first professional portfolio.
Saturday 12th December 2015

Sling Swing Flash Mob.
Sling Swing Flash Mob
Christmas 2015  Sunday 6th December 2015

Whitehall Garden Centre. 
Sunday 6th December 2015

Lacock Abbey.
Christmas 2015 
Getting ready for Christmas  Tuesday 1st December 2015

Getting ready for Christmas.
Sunday 29th October 2015

New hat! 
New Hat 
First fireworks Saturday 7th October 2015

First fireworks.
Saturday 31st October 2015

First Halloween.
First Halloween
Corfu 2015 October 2015 - First family holiday - Corfu.
Friday 18th September 2015  Laughing 
Partying Saturday 12th September 2015
Thursday 27th August 2015  Happy 
Grumpy   Wednesday 26th August 2015
Tuesday 25th August 2015  Sleeping 
First meal at The Organic Farm Shop Sunday 9th August 2015

Having his first meal at The Organic Farm Shop.

(and breaking his first rule)
Thursday 30th July 2015

Taking an evening sling stroll with Yoda.
Taking an evening sling stroll with Yoda
Barbury Castle     Barbury Castle     Barbury Castle      Barbury Castle
Barbury Castle Saturday 25th July 2015

Barbury Castle, one month on.
Saturday 18th July 2015

First night away from home - staying at Grandy's house.
First proper outing
Trying out the sling(s). Friday 17th July 2015

Trying out the sling(s).
Thursday 9th July 2015

Meeting Great Grandma.
Meeting Great Grandma
Sleeping  Trying out the pram 
All wrapped up  All wrapped up All wrapped up All wrapped up
30th June 2015

First bath 
First bath 
Arthur's birth Arthur's birth
Arthur's birth Arthur's birth
Arthur's birth Arthur William Michael Anderson

Born: 10:07am 26th June 2015 at Great Western Hospital, Swindon.

Weight: 6lbs 12.6ozs
24th June 2015

Waters have broken.
Waters have broken
Lydiard Park 13th June 2015
7th June 2015  First Wedding Anniversary
Scan 9th February 2015
17th December 2015 Scan